Reggae Children's Jazz Pop music Hip-Hop Military and Brass Rock Classical Funk and Soul Country and Folk Blues Not music Electronic Latin Screen and Stage Other
Living Trio With Chimes And Bells - I'll Be Home For Christmas


Living Trio With Chimes And Bells


I'll Be Home For Christmas


Pop, Classical

mp3 album size:

1524 mb

ape album size:

1866 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱

Label: RCA Camden ‎– CAS 2159
Type: Vinyl, LP, Stereo
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1967
Category: Pop, Classical
Living Trio With Chimes And Bells - I'll Be Home For Christmas


A1 Medley: I'll Be Home For Christmas; That Christmas Feeling; Home For The Holidays 4:23
A2 Medley: Merry Christmas Merry Go Round; I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus; Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeeer 3:23
A3 Medley: Jolly Old Saint Nicholas; Up On The House Top; Jingle Bells 2:45
A4 Medley: One Bright Star; White Christmas 2:44
A5 Medley: The Little Drummer Boy; Wassail Song; Patapan 4:05
B1 Medley: O Christmas Tree; Deck The Halls; Here We Come A-Caroling; We Wish You A Merry Christmas; We Need A Little Christmas Now 3:00
B2 Medley: O' Bambino; Mary's Little Boy Child; Away In A Manger; Oh! Little Town Of Bethlehem 4:02
B3 Medley: O Come, All Ye Faithful; It Came Upon A Midnight Clear; God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen; Angels We Have Heard On High 3:30
B4 Medley: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing; Joy To The World; We Three Kings Of Orient Are; Carol, Sweetly Carol 3:00
B5 Medley: O Holy Night; Silent Night 3:35

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – RCA Victor Company, Ltd.


The Living Trio is an organ, a guitar and an accordion--augmented by a rhythm section. Chimes and bells are brought to this recording to add to the magic of Yuletide flavor.

Blue labels, Red RCA Camden logo

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code (Side 1): UCRS 5786
  • Label Code (Side 2): UCRS 5787

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CAS-2159 Living Trio With Chimes And Bells* I'll Be Home For Christmas ‎(LP) RCA Camden CAS-2159 US 1967

Free Download links

Related music