Reggae Children's Jazz Pop music Hip-Hop Military and Brass Rock Classical Funk and Soul Country and Folk Blues Not music Electronic Latin Screen and Stage Other
Bee Gees - Spirits Having Flown


Bee Gees


Spirits Having Flown



mp3 album size:

1744 mb

ape album size:

1442 mb

Other music formats:



3.5 ✱

Label: RSO ‎– RS-1-3041
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Pitman Pressing
Country: US
Date of released: 1979
Category: Rock
Style: Soft Rock, Disco
Bee Gees - Spirits Having Flown

Download links

Bee Gees - Spirits Having Flown
MP3 version

1442 downloads at 42 mb/s

Bee Gees - Spirits Having Flown
FLAC version

1744 downloads at 37 mb/s


A1 Tragedy 5:00
A2 Too Much Heaven 4:54
A3 Love You Inside Out 4:08
A4 Reaching Out 4:04
A5 Spirits (Having Flown) 5:17
B1 Search, Find 4:11
B2 Stop (Think Again) 6:37
B3 Living Together 4:18
B4 I'm Satisfied 3:53
B5 Until 2:25

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – RSO Records, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – RSO Records, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Criteria Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Sound Mixers
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman
  • Manufactured By – RSO Records, Inc.
  • Marketed By – RSO Records, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Polygram Distribution, Inc.


  • Art Direction, Photography, Design – Ed Caraeff Studio*
  • Bass – Harold Cowart
  • Conductor [Strings] – Albhy Galuten
  • Congas – Daniel Ben Zebulon
  • Congas, Percussion – Joe Lala
  • Contractor [Miami] – Bob Basso
  • Contractor [New York] – Gene Orloff
  • Drums [The Bee Gees Band] – Dennis Bryon
  • Engineer – George Marino, Karl Richardson
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Dennis Hetzendorfer, John Blanche
  • Ensemble [Boneroo Horns] – Bill Purse, Kenny Faulk*, Neil Bonsanti*, Peter Graves, Stan Webb, Whit Sidener
  • Ensemble [Chicago Horns] – James Pankow, Lee Loughnane, Walter Parazaider
  • Flute – Herbie Mann (tracks: A5, B4)
  • Guitar – George Terry
  • Guitar [The Bee Gees Band] – Alan Kendall
  • Piano [The Bee Gees Band], Synthesizer [Arp], Other [Vibes] – Blue Weaver
  • Producer – Albhy Galuten, The Bee Gees*, Karl Richardson
  • Saxophone [Solos] – Gary Brown
  • Vocals – Robin Gibb
  • Vocals, Bass – Maurice Gibb
  • Vocals, Guitar – Barry Gibb


Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman pressing.
Recorded March - November 1978 at Criteria Recording Studios, Miami.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York.
Strings recorded at Sound Mixers Studio, New York.

Gatefold cover. Issued with Inner photo sleeve of band members and dual sided fan club merchandise sheet.

℗1978 RSO Records, Inc.
© ℗1979 RSO Records, Inc.
Manufactured and marketed by RSO Records, Inc.
Distributed by Polygram Distribution, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix A, on label): RS-1-3041-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix B, on label): RS-1-3041-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A etched): RS-1-3041-REV-1-AS-CP-5
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B etched): RS-1-3041-REV-1-BS-CP-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped, both runouts): STERLING
  • Other (Polygram Int'l #, on label): 2394 216

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RS-1-3041 Bee Gees Spirits Having Flown ‎(LP, Album, San) RSO RS-1-3041 US 1979
2394 216 Bee Gees Spirits Having Flown ‎(LP, Album, Gat) RSO 2394 216 Netherlands 1979
MWF 1058 Bee Gees Spirits Having Flown ‎(LP, Album, RP, Gat) RSO MWF 1058 Japan 1979
JPCD 2003049 Bee Gees Spirits Having Flown ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Bee Gees) JPCD 2003049 Russia Unknown
C 60—15757-8 Bee Gees Ансамбль «Би Джиз» ‎(LP, Album) Мелодия C 60—15757-8 USSR 1989


Free Download links

Related music