Reggae Children's Jazz Pop music Hip-Hop Military and Brass Rock Classical Funk and Soul Country and Folk Blues Not music Electronic Latin Screen and Stage Other
Joe Walsh - The Confessor


Joe Walsh


The Confessor



mp3 album size:

1798 mb

ape album size:

1758 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱

Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– W1-25281
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition
Country: US
Date of released: 1985
Category: Rock
Style: Classic Rock
Joe Walsh - The Confessor

Download links

Joe Walsh - The Confessor
MP3 version

1758 downloads at 42 mb/s

Joe Walsh - The Confessor
FLAC version

1798 downloads at 37 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Problems
Written-By – W. Arbuckle*, J. Walsh*
A2 I Broke My Leg
Written-By – J. Walsh*
A3 Bubbles
Written-By – J. Walsh*
A4 Slow Dancing
Written-By – L. Netto*
A5 15 Years
Written-By – J. Walsh*
B1 The Confessor
Written-By – J. Walsh*
B2 Rosewood Bitters
Written-By – M. Stanley*
B3 Good Man Down
Written-By – J. Walsh*, W. Wachtel*
B4 Dear John
Written-By – J. Walsh*

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Columbia House
  • Recorded At – Goodnight LA Studios
  • Mixed At – Goodnight LA Studios
  • Mastered At – Artisan Sound Recorders
  • Pressed By – Allied Record Company
  • Produced For – Pogologo, Inc.
  • Published By – Wow And Flutter Music
  • Published By – ATV Music Corp.
  • Published By – Duchess Music Corp.
  • Published By – Ensign Music
  • Published By – Chrissica Music
  • Published By – Leadsheet Land Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.


  • Art Direction – Hugh Brown
  • Engineer – Dennis Sager, Keith Olsen
  • Management [Direction] – FrontLine Management*
  • Mastered By – Greg Fulginiti
  • Musician – Alan Pasqua, Chet McCracken, David Margen, Dennis Belfield, Denny Carmassi, Jeff Porcaro, Jerry Peterson, Jim Keltner, Keith Olsen, Ken Tussing*, Lon Price, Mark Andes, Mike Porcaro, Randy Newman, Rick Marotta, Rick Rosas, Timothy B. Schmit, Waddy Wachtel
  • Painting [Paintings] – Caspar David Friedrich
  • Producer – Keith Olsen


℗© 1985 Warner Bros. Records Inc.
All songs published by Wow and Flutter Music ASCAP except:
A4 published by ATV Music Corp. BMI
B2 published by Duchess Music Corp. (MCA)/Ensign Music BMI/Chrissica Music Corp. ASCAP
B3 published by Wow and Flutter Music ASCAP/Leadsheet Land Music BMI

Custom inner sleeve contains artwork/credits.

"Manufactured by Columbia House Under License" printed on bottom right of back cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9 25281-1, 1-25281 Joe Walsh The Confessor ‎(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records 9 25281-1, 1-25281 US 1985
925 281-2 Joe Walsh The Confessor ‎(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records 925 281-2 UK & Europe 1985
9 25281-2 Joe Walsh The Confessor ‎(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Full Moon 9 25281-2 US 1985
925 281-1 Joe Walsh The Confessor ‎(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 925 281-1 Europe 1985
9 25281-2 Joe Walsh The Confessor ‎(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records 9 25281-2 UK, Europe & US 1985


Free Download links

Related music