Reggae Children's Jazz Pop music Hip-Hop Military and Brass Rock Classical Funk and Soul Country and Folk Blues Not music Electronic Latin Screen and Stage Other
Infra Steff with Billy Cobham and Craig Twister Steward - I'm Alive


Infra Steff


I'm Alive



mp3 album size:

1850 mb

ape album size:

1327 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱

Label: Zytglogge ‎– ZYT 249
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP
Country: Switzerland
Date of released: 1984
Category: Rock
Style: Prog Rock
Infra Steff with Billy Cobham and Craig Twister Steward - I'm Alive

Download links

Infra Steff - I'm Alive
MP3 version

1327 downloads at 42 mb/s

Infra Steff - I'm Alive
FLAC version

1850 downloads at 37 mb/s


A1 Ghostwriter I
A2 Love, Sex And TongKisses
A3 Ghostwriter II
A4 Donuts & Snow
A5 Mondo Peephole
A6 Ghostwriter III
A7 Jumbo Hop
A8 Full Moon Honey Pie Dance Band
B1 Ghostwriter IV
B2 Memories Of Mendrisio
B3 Jumbo Touch Down
B4 Ellis Island Boogie
B5 Healer Of All Diseases
B6 My Big Toe
B7 Ghostwriter V
B8 The Rat
B9 Pizza Parlour Theme
C1 Ghostwriter VI
C2 Clinton For President
C3 Meet Me At The Grillo
C4 Priests And Padrones
C5 Ghostwriter VII
C6 Stars Fell Into Joe's Heart
C7 Let's Talk
C8 Tales Of Bravura
D1 Cindy's Game
D2 Ghostwriter VIII
D3 Gotta Get Out
D4 62 Pizzas
D5 Ghostwriter IX
D6 Lorenzo & The Europeans
D7 I'm Alive
D8 Do You Worry?

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Alwa-Music
  • Produced For – Zytglogge Verlag
  • Recorded At – Masters Tonstudio
  • Mixed At – Masters Tonstudio
  • Mastered At – Masters Tonstudio
  • Pressed By – Turicaphon AG


  • Arranged By, Composed By, Lyrics By, Producer – Infra Steff
  • Bass – Pino Buoro
  • Coordinator, Producer – Markus Diggelmann
  • Drums – Andy Leumann, Billy Cobham (tracks: A4, A5, C3 & C6)
  • Guitar – Beni Bilgeri*, Dani Kamm*
  • Harmonica – Craig Twister Steward*
  • Keyboards – Dani Kuhn*, Wladislaw Sendecki*
  • Mastered By – Rico Sonderegger, R.SO.*
  • Pedal Steel Guitar – Ivo Zweifel
  • Percussion – HP Völkle*
  • Producer, Engineer – Victor Waldburger
  • Tenor Saxophone – Daniel Schnyder
  • Trombone – Karl Lassauer
  • Trumpet – Claudio Rudolf
  • Violin – Paul Giger
  • Woodwind – Toni Heidegger


innersleeves printed on one side

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout - stamped): ZYT-249 A R.SO SWISS MADE [Swiss Label logo]
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout - stamped): ZYT-249 B R.SO SWISS MADE [Swiss Label logo]
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout - stamped): ZYT-249 C SWISS MADE [Swiss Label logo]
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout - stamped): ZYT-249 D R.SO SWISS MADE [Swiss Label logo]
  • Rights Society: SUISA
  • Pressing Plant ID: SWISS MADE

Free Download links

Related music